President Ramaphosa cabinet reshuffle: new members of National Executive

President Ramaphosa has announced a number of changes to the National Executive. The purpose of these changes is to ensure that government is properly capacitated and directed to give effect to the commitments made in the State of the Nation Address and the Budget Speech.

The following Ministers have been appointed: 

  • Deputy President of Republic, Mr Paul Mashatile
  • Minister in the Presidency, Ms Khumbudzo Ntshavheni,
  • Minister in the Presidency responsible for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities, Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma,
  • Minister in the Presidency responsible for Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation, Ms Maropene Ramokgopa,
  • Minister in the Presidency responsible for Electricity, Dr Kgosientsho Ramokgopa,
  • Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies, Mr Mondli Gungubele,
  • Minister of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs, Ms Thembi Nkadimeng,
  • Minister of Public Service and Administration, Ms Noxolo Kiviet,
  • Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure, Mr Sihle Zikalala,
  • Minister of Sports, Arts and Culture, Mr Zizi Kodwa,
  • Minister of Tourism, Ms Patricia de Lille


To read the full speech, click HERE

Related articles

No news available.

Evénements sur le même thème

Sport event

ClubPadel Pirates  •  Johannesburg

FSACCI Padel Tournament

Join us for a blend of sport and business at our Padel Tournament sponsored by Air France.

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on Linkedin